The Penna Flame Team

At Penna Flame, we have a dedicated team of over 25 people with specific skills and expertise to meet your requirements with the highest quality and reliability.  For more information, you can contact the person below that best meets your needs.

Address

Penna Flame Industries

Address:

1856 State Route 588
(Lordi Circle)
Zelienople, PA 16063

Contact:

Toll-Free:  1.800.245.5084
Local:  724.452.8750
Fax:  724.452.0484
Email:  info@pennaflame.com

Contacts

Jim_Orr
James P. Orr
President

jimorr@pennaflame.com

 

Andrew_O
Andrew P. Orr
Vice President

andrewo@pennaflame.com

Mike_O
Michael J. Orr
Vice President

mikeo@pennaflame.com

Chuck_B
Charles E. Book
Director of Operations

chuckb@pennaflame.com

 

Ken_D
Ken J. DeAngelis
Office Administrator

kend@pennaflame.com

 

Laura_B
Laura L. Bennett
Customer Service Manager
laurab@pennaflame.com

 

Robert_T
Robert S. Torma
Quality Assurance /
Safety Manager
robertt@pennaflame.com

 

Kendra_W
Kendra A. Werner
Customer Relationship
Specialist
kendraw@pennaflame.com

 

Sonya_O
Sonya M. Orr
Director of Benefits /
Human Resources

sonyao@pennaflame.com

 

Cole_M
Cole M. Miller
Business Operations

Coordinator

colem@pennaflame.com

 

Mike_D
Michael T. D'Angelo
Marketing

michaeld@mediafrogg.com

 

Bert_V
Bert J. Vogt
Robotics Department
Manager

bertv@pennaflame.com

 

Jackie_O
Jackie M. Orr
Marketing Consultant

jackieo@pennaflame.com