The Penna Flame Team

At Penna Flame, we have a dedicated team of over 25 people with specific skills and expertise to meet your requirements with the highest quality and reliability.  For more information, you can contact the person below that best meets your needs.

Address

Penna Flame Industries

Address:

1856 State Route 588
Zelienople, PA 16063

 

Toll-Free:  1.800.245.5084
Local:  724.452.8750
Fax:  724.452.0484
Email:  info@pennaflame.com

Contacts

James P. Orr
Chief Executive Officer

jimorr@pennaflame.com

Richard J. Buletko
President

rickb@pennaflame.com

Barbara S. Freshcorn
Chief Financial Officer
barbf@pennaflame.com
Andrew P. Orr
Vice President

andrewo@pennaflame.com

Michael J. Orr
Vice President

mikeo@pennaflame.com

 

Laura L. Bennett
Customer Service Manager
laurab@pennaflame.com

 

Kendra A. Werner
Customer Relationship 
Specialist
kendraw@pennaflame.com
Robert S. Torma
Quality Assurance /
Project Manager
robertt@pennaflame.com
Charles E. Book
Plant Manager

chuckb@pennaflame.com

Bert J. Vogt
Robotics Department
Manager

bertv@pennaflame.com

Sonya M. Orr
Director of Benefits /
Human Resources

sonyao@pennaflame.com

 

Jackie M. Orr
Marketing Advisor

jackieo@pennaflame.com

Contact

Penna Flame Industries, Inc.
1856 State Route 588
Zelienople, PA 16063

Toll-Free: 1.800.245.5084
Local:  724.452.8750
Fax:  724.452.0484
Email:  info@pennaflame.com

This is the bottom slider area. You can edit this text and also insert any element here. This is a good place if you want to put an opt-in form or a scarcity countdown.